April 14, 2024, 8:54 pm

Simultaneously infected with 6 MP corona

  • Update Time : Saturday, November 7, 2020
  • 214 Time View

FBD Desk:

Six other MPs have been infected with the coronavirus. On Saturday (November 7), their Covid-19 test results came positive. One of the MPs was attacked for the second time.

The MPs affected by the corona are Nadira Yasmin Jolly and Tahmina Begum of the reserved women’s seat; Shafiqul Islam of Natore-2 (Natore Sadar Upazila and Naldanga Upazila) constituency, Nuruzzaman Biswas of Pabna-4 (Ishwardi-Atgharia) constituency, Shahiduzzaman Sarkar, former Whip of Naogaon-2 constituency and Begum Habibun Nahar, Deputy Minister of Environment, Forests and Climate Change.

After the officials of the Parliament Clinic confirmed this information, several concerned MPs have admitted that Corona was attacked.

The special session of the National Assembly will be held on Sunday (November 8). The sitting of the parliament will start at 7 pm. The tenth session of Parliament is sitting as a special session on the occasion of the birth centenary of Father of the Nation Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman.

The day before the session, the corona test report of six MPs came positive.(Source: Online)

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2023 The Daily Sky
Theme Developed BY ThemesBazar.Com