April 21, 2024, 9:44 pm

Bangladesh bat first against Australia in 2nd ODI

  • Update Time : Sunday, March 24, 2024
  • 17 Time View
Photo: Collected

Sports Desk:

Bangladesh captain Nigar Sultana Joty won the toss and opted to bat first against Australia in the second of the three-match ODI series at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Mirpur on Sunday.

Bangladesh entered the field with their unchanged XI. There has been a change in the Australian team. Sophie Molyneux replaces Kim Grath.

Playing XI

Bangladesh XI: Nigar Sultana Jyoti (captain), Nahida Akhtar, Farzana Hoque Pinki, Sobhana Mostari, Murshida Khatun, Ritu Mani, Swarna Akhtar, Rabeya, Fahima Khatun, Marufa Akhtar, Sultana Khatun.

Australia XI: Alyssa Healy, Phoebe Litchford, Elise Perry, Beth Mooney, Tahlia McGrath, Ashley Gardner, Annabelle Sutherland, Georgia Wareham, Alana King, Sophie Molyneux, Megan Shute.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2023 The Daily Sky
Theme Developed BY ThemesBazar.Com