June 24, 2024, 12:23 pm

Independence & National Day Volleyball Tournament begins Saturday

  • Update Time : Friday, May 17, 2024
  • 15 Time View
Photo Collected

Sports Desk:

The Independence and National Day Volleyball Tournament 2024 organised by Bangladesh Volleyball Federation (BVF), will begin on Saturday (May 18) at Shaheed Noor Hossain National Volleyball Stadium in Dhaka.

Director General of BKSP Brigadier General Syed Mohammad Motahar Hossain will inaugurate the eight-day competition as the chief guest on Saturday afternoon.

Eleven teams, divided into groups A and B, will initially compete in the first phase of the tournament.

The participating teams are:

Group A- Bangladesh Army, Bangladesh Navy, Border Guard Bangladesh, Bangladesh Ansar & VDP,  Bangladesh Jail,  U-20 National Team.

Bangladesh Archery team leaves for Bhutan to participate in 2024 Bhutan Grand Prix 2nd edition

Group B- Power Development Board, Bangladesh Air Force,  Titas Club, Bangladesh Police,  Fire Service and Civil Defense.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2023 The Daily Sky
Theme Developed BY ThemesBazar.Com