April 21, 2024, 9:46 pm

PM’s physician, 5 special assistants among 15 posts appointed

  • Update Time : Monday, January 29, 2024
  • 32 Time View
Photo: Collected

Desk Report:

15 posts including one personal physician of Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina and 5 special assistants have been appointed. These appointments are contract-based by the Ministry of Public Administration.

A separate notification has been issued in this regard on Sunday (January 29).

The notification states that Professor Dr. ABM Abdullah has been reappointed as the personal physician to the Prime Minister. He was given the rank of secretary.

Among the 5 Special Assistants to the Prime Minister – Nilufar Ahmed, Ferdous Ahmed Khan and Shaheed Hossain have been appointed in the rank of Secretary and Biplab Barua and Moshiur Rahman Humayun have been appointed in the rank of deputy secretary (Grade-5).

Apart from this, Nazrul Islam has been appointed as Prime Minister’s Speech Writer, Hasan Jahid Tusher as Prime Minister’s Deputy Press Secretary (Grade-4), Gazi Hafizur Rahman as Prime Minister’s Assistant Private Secretary (ASP)-II (Grade-6), and Abu Zafar Raju was appointed as Prime Minister’s Protocol Officer-II on Grade-6.

Afroza Binte Mansur (Gazi Lipi) and Muhammad Arifuzzaman Nurnabi have been appointed as Prime Minister’s Assignment Officers (Grade-9).

Apart from this, SM Gorky is the senior photographer of the Prime Minister (Grade-5), Andriy Skuk is the photographer of the Prime Minister (Grade-9) and Md. Rashidul Hasan has been appointed as “Comptroller” (Grade-9) at the Prime Minister’s official residence.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2023 The Daily Sky
Theme Developed BY ThemesBazar.Com