April 21, 2024, 9:30 pm

15 DMDs reshuffle in state-owned banks

  • Update Time : Tuesday, November 22, 2022
  • 135 Time View

Staff Correspondent: 5 Deputy Managing Directors (DMDs) of various state-owned banks and financial institutions have been transferred.

The Financial Institutions Division under the ministry of finance issued a circular announcing on Monday.

It has been said that DMD Mir Mofazzal Hossain of Bangladesh Agricultural Bank has been transferred and sent to Sonali Bank. Rupali Bank DMD Khan Iqbal Hossain has been transferred to Bangladesh Krishi Bank.

Subhash Chandra Das of Sonali Bank has been reinstated (in-situ) as DMD or previous post of the same bank. Mohammad Saiful Alam of Janata Bank has been made Rajshahi Agricultural Development Bank, Delwara Begum of Janata Bank has been made DMD of Rupali Bank and Investment Corporation of Bangladesh DMD Abu Taher Mohammad Ahmadur Rahman of the same institution. Pravasi Kalyan Bank DMD Md. Jahangir Hossain became the DMD of the same bank.

Basic Bank’s Khan Iqbal Hasan has been sent to Palli Accumik Bank. Rupali Bank DMD (Insitu) Kazi Md. Wahidul Islam has been made Sonali Bank, Rupali Bank DMD (Insitu) Tahmina Akhtar has been made DMD of the same bank. DMD (Insitu) of Employment Bank Meher Sultana has been made DMD of the same bank.

Besides Rupali Bank Parsuma Alamke Sonali Bank, DMD (Insitu) of Basic Bank. Abul Kalam Azad has been made DMD of the same bank. Janata Bank DMD (Insitu) Shyamal Krishna Saha as DMD of Agrani Bank and DMD (Insitu) of Rupali Bank. Ghulam Mortuza has been transferred as DMD of Janata Bank.

Please Share This Post in Your Social Media

More News Of This Category
© All rights reserved © 2023 The Daily Sky
Theme Developed BY ThemesBazar.Com